FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side


Still trending hot Wizkid comes through with a shiny new ALBUM titled “Sounds From The Other Side” cooperation close by – Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Bucie and Trey Songz , You will love to have this tune in your playlist.
1. Come Closer (Ft. Drake) – DOWNLOAD
2. Sweet Love – DOWNLOAD
3. Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer) – DOWNLOAD
4. African Bad Gyal (Ft. Chris Brown) – DOWNLOAD
5. Daddy Yo – DOWNLOAD
6. One For Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) – DOWNLOAD
7. Picture Perfect – DOWNLOAD
8. Nobody – DOWNLOAD
9. Sexy – DOWNLOAD
10. All For Love (Ft. Bucie) – DOWNLOAD
11. Dirty Wine (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) – DOWNLOAD
12. Gbese (Ft. Trey Songz) – DOWNLOAD

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close