Audio: DJ Chibinho – Next Rated Mix 4.0

Nu comrades Entertainment in conjunction with Original Africans present the volume 4.0 of their monthly mixtape hosted by Da Mix Dominus ‘DJ CHIBINHO’ Kindly download and drop your comment
Tracklist Below;
Wild thought- Dj Khalid ft Rihanna
Come Closer- Wizkid ft Drake
Unforgettable- French Montana ft Swa Lee
Rokpokpo- Mr Cruz
Na Wash- Becca ft Patoranking
Sofa- Kiss Daniel
Pull up- Nawti
Booty Language- Skales ft Sarkodie
Rara- Tekno
Run away- LAX
For Life- Runtown
Serial Killa- Mistaspy
Mama- Mayorkun
For you- Marv
Fall- Davido
Shima- F2
Hold on- Iyanya
Distance- Omarion
Oroma- Yung Jeff
Desire- Kcee
Away- Psquare
Run up- Major Lazer ft Nicki Minaj
Yawa- Tekno
Love you tire- Mayorkun ft Mr Eazi
How can- DNA
No fake Love- Lil Kesh
Juice- Ycee ft Maleek berry
Sisi Eko- Skuki
Waka Waka- Selebobo
My woman- Dotman
All Over- Tiwa Savage
For you- Skales
London- Skiibii ft Reekado banks
No one knows- Young Regg ft Roger Lino
For Her matter- Foster Pizzie
Maradona- Niniola


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close